Watch Pumas vs Necaxa on Peruvian TV with Piero Quispe, Liga MX game

//

News Team

Pumas UNAM, with Piero Quispe, is set to take on Necaxa in the Liga MX. The match is scheduled for Wednesday, January 31, and will mark date 4 of the Clausura Tournament of the Liga MX. The game will kick off at 10:00 p.m. in Peru and will be held at the Olympic University Stadium. Piero Quispe, the Peruvian midfielder, is expected to make his second start for Pumas UNAM.

Pumas UNAM is coming off a 3-1 victory against Pachuca in their last match, with Eduardo ‘Toto’ Salvio scoring a double and midfielder Ulises Rivas adding the third goal. On the other hand, Necaxa remains undefeated in the tournament, having drawn goalless against América in their last game and previously defeating Atlas and Puebla.

The upcoming match between Pumas UNAM and Necaxa is crucial for both teams as they aim to secure their positions in the Clausura of the Mexican championship. Pumas UNAM is currently in sixth place with 6 points, while Necaxa is in fourth place with seven points.

The match will be broadcasted on TUDN and ViX, and fans can also follow the action on the Infobae website. The referee will give the opening whistle at 9:00 p.m. in Mexico and 10:00 p.m. in Peru, the United States, Colombia, and Ecuador, 11:00 p.m. in Paraguay, Bolivia, and Venezuela, and at 00:00 hours in Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, and Chile.

The Pumas UNAM lineup is expected to include Julio González, Jesús Rivas, Nathan Silva, Lisandro Magallán, Adrián Aldrete, Ulises Rivas, Jesús Caicedo, Eduardo ‘Toto’ Salvio, Piero Quispe, César ‘Chino’ Huerta, and Guillermo Martínez. On the other hand, Necaxa’s lineup may feature Ezequiel Unsain, Emilio Martínez, Alexis Peña, Alan Montes, Agustín Oliveros, Bryan Garnica, Fernando Arce, Diego Gómez, Heriberto Jurado, José Paradela, and Ricardo Monreal.

Piero Quispe, who previously played for Universitario, is expected to play a key role in the upcoming match for Pumas UNAM. His performance in the last game against Pachuca was praised by his coach, Gustavo Lema, who highlighted Quispe’s personality and skills on the field.

Pumas UNAM will be looking to break Necaxa’s recent dominance in their head-to-head matches, as Necaxa has won four out of their last five encounters. The last time Pumas UNAM emerged victorious against Necaxa was on July 17, 2022, with a narrow 1-0 win.

Image Source: www.infobae.com

Sports, Entertainment, Travel

Leave a Comment