Peru vs Argentina Sub 23: Pre-Olympic 2024 Group B Match 2 Time

//

News Team

The Peru vs Argentina Sub 23 match in the 2024 Pre-Olympic will take place today, Wednesday, January 24, in Valencia, Venezuela. After a 1-0 victory against Chile, the Peruvian Sub 23 team is set to face Argentina, who recently tied with Paraguay. The match is scheduled to start at 6:00 p.m. in Peru at the Misael Delgado sports stadium.

The triumph against Chile placed the Peruvian team as the sole leader of Group B, leaving behind Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, and Chile. Argentina, with world-class players such as Thiago Almada, Claudio Echeverri, Valentín Barco, and Federico Redondo, is a strong contender in the tournament.

The Peruvian team, led by Diego Romero, who delivered an outstanding performance in the previous match, is ready to face Argentina. The team is focused on maintaining their winning streak and securing a spot in the final phase of the tournament.

The match between Peru and Argentina is crucial as the top two teams in each group will advance to the final phase and compete for a chance to qualify for the Paris 2024 Olympics. The match is scheduled to start at 6:00 p.m. in Ecuador and Colombia, 8:00 p.m. in Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, and Brazil, 7:00 p.m. in Venezuela and Bolivia, 5:00 p.m. in Mexico, and 11:00 p.m. in Spain.

The tournament schedule includes matches between Paraguay and Uruguay, Peru and Argentina, Uruguay and Chile, and more. The Peruvian Sub 23 team is set to face Paraguay, Uruguay, and Chile in the upcoming matches.

The Pre-Olympic tournament in Venezuela is an important opportunity for the Sub 23 teams to showcase their talent and compete for a chance to qualify for the Paris 2024 Olympics. The Peruvian team is determined to make a strong impression in the tournament and secure a spot in the final phase.

Image Source: www.infobae.com

Sports, World, News

Leave a Comment