Mallorca Palma: World Champion Destination


News Team

Rattlesnake Futsal faced off against Mallorca Palm Futsal in an intense match that ended with Mallorca Palm Futsal being crowned world champion. The game saw players like Matheus, Carlao, Gustavinho, Zequinha, and Gesse on the Rattlesnake Futsal team, while Mallorca Palm Futsal had players like Luan Muller, Romulus, Rivillos, Chaguinha, and Fabinho.

The game started with Mallorca Palm Futsal taking an early lead, but Rattlesnake Futsal quickly turned the game around with goals from Jhony and Matheus. The first half ended with Rattlesnake Futsal in the lead with a score of 3-1.

However, Mallorca Palm Futsal came back strong in the second half, scoring two goals to equalize the score at 3-3. The game then went into a penalty shootout, where Mallorca Palm Futsal emerged victorious with a final score of 3-4.

The match was intense and saw warnings from the referees to players from both teams. The game was played at the Ginásio Costa Cavalcanti in Foz do Iguaçu, and was watched by around five hundred fans on a giant screen installed by the City Hall in Son Moix.

Mallorca Palm Futsal’s victory in the Intercontinental Cup against Cascavel Futsal, the champion of the Libertadores Cup, solidified their place in world football history as world champions. The game demanded equalizing regulation time and a penalty shootout, which saw Mallorca Palm Futsal emerge as the victors.

The match saw Mallorca Palm Futsal dominating the game from the start, but Rattlesnake Futsal quickly turned the game around with some impressive goals. However, Mallorca Palm Futsal’s aggressive and effective play in the second half allowed them to equalize the score and ultimately win the game in the penalty shootout.

Overall, the match was a thrilling display of skill and determination from both teams, and Mallorca Palm Futsal’s victory was well-deserved.

Image Source:

Travel, World, Sports

Leave a Comment